Rock News

 

Motley Crue to play 12-date Las Vegas residency this Fall

Motley Crue to play 12-date Las Vegas residency this Fall

Listen to Motley Crue on iHeartRadio

Mötley Crüe is returning to Vegas.  The group has announced plans for their second Sin City residency, taking place this fall.  The band previously played an extended engagement in Las Vegas last year, staging 12 shows at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in February 2012. 

Bassist Nikki Sixx says the group is "proud to have pioneered the Las Vegas rock residency last year," and "can't wait to come back this year."  He adds that once again Mötley Crüe will "take it over the top" and stage "a brand new show that will be unlike anything" the band has done before. 

The group has once again signed on for a 12-show run over a two-and-a-half-week span, starting on September 18th and ending on October 6th.  Tickets go on sale Friday at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time via Ticketmaster, Ticketmaster.com and the Hard Rock Hotel Box Office. 



Dates for Mötley Crüe's fall residency at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas: 

Wednesday, September 18 
Friday, September 20 
Saturday, September 21 
Sunday, September 22 
Wednesday, September 25 
Friday, September 27 
Saturday, September 28 
Sunday, September 29 
Wednesday, October 2 
Friday, October 4 
Saturday, October 5 
Sunday, October 6 

Photo Credit Getty Images

 

More Articles

 

102.7 JACK-FM is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2014 Clear Channel Media and Entertainment

*